Treatment of wrinkles with hyaluronic acid

This is a non-animal, biodegradable substance naturally present in the dermis. t is manufactured using a cross-linking process that links the hyaluronic acid molecules together. Once injected, the resulting gel retains water and generally persists for several months (6 to 12 months) in tissue. In addition, this technique also boosts the production of our own hyaluronic acid as well as our own collagen.

Initially, collagen and low-viscosity hyaluronic acid injections were performed with a needle and were aimed at the simple correction of wrinkles or loss of lip pulp, without really taking into account the overall volume of the face.
With the appearance of more viscous products, the aim of these treatments was to correct volume loss by injecting deep down: hollowed cheeks and temples, slackening of the lower face, deep wrinkles, areas of wrinkled skin due to the loss of subcutaneous fat, etc... It was then that the new approach to aesthetic facial treatments was born, aimed at restoring the architecture of the face, without exaggerating features, but on the contrary, restoring a naturally rejuvenated appearance.
An injection technique using non-traumatic round-tipped needles (or micro-cannulas) has been developed by Dr SEBBAN:
the Soft Filling Technique to meet the requirements of her patients.
The range of these round-tipped needles, known as SoftFil® needles, is perfectly adapted to all filler products and all injection sites used in the Soft Filling Technique: it therefore makes it possible to carry out all aesthetic filler treatments in a perfectly simple, safe and effective way.

Its goal, the restoration of facial volume in a global, harmonious and natural way, without injury: thanks to the rounded end of the SoftFil® needles, anaesthesia is no longer necessary, and there is practically no bleeding, bruising or haematoma.

It is the biggest revolution in injection techniques in aesthetic medicine for many years.

Volume to rejuvenate your face

Volumizing hyaluronic acids have the following advantages:

  • Hyaluronic acid based, they are totally resorbable.
  • Excellent tolerance.
  • Integrates and positions perfectly in tissue.
  • Lasts on average 18 months.
  • The results are immediate and very natural.
  • They can replace fat injections in certain indications.
  • They offer a lifting effect by restoring facial volume.
Volumizing hyaluronic acid is recommended for filling the cheeks, cheekbones, temples and chin.
People who have lost weight and have a sunken face, patients after facelift ageing, people with facial fat atrophy (melting).

Drawing of injection areas in standing position

  1. Minor local anaesthesia
  2. Injection using a cannula (less traumatic) or needle
  3. Massage required at the end of the treatment
  4. At the end of the Injection Session, your practitioner will perform a massage to distribute the implant and harmonize the result.

From €480 incl. tax.

Traitement des rides à l’acide hyaluronique

C’est une substance non animale, biodégradable présente naturellement dans le derme. Elle est fabriquée grâce à un procédé de réticulation qui permet de relier entre elles les molécules d’acide hyaluronique. Une fois injecté, le gel issu de cette fabrication retient l’eau et persiste généralement durant plusieurs mois (de 6 à 12 mois) dans les tissus. De plus, cette technique relance également la fabrication de notre propre acide hyaluronique ainsi que notre propre collagène.

Au départ, les injections de collagène et d’acide hyaluronique de faible viscosité, se pratiquaient à l’aiguille et avaient pour but la simple correction des rides ou de la perte du pulpe des lèvres, sans réelle prise en compte de la globalité des volumes du visage.
Avec l’apparition de produits plus visqueux, l’objectif de ces traitements s’est porté sur la correction des pertes de volume en injectant en profondeur : creusement des joues et des tempes, relâchement du bas du visage, rides profondes, zones de peau fripée par perte de la graisse sous-cutanée, etc… C’est alors qu’est née la nouvelle approche des traitements esthétiques du visage destinée à récupérer son architecture, sans exagérer les traits mais en redonnant au contraire un aspect naturellement rajeuni.
Une technique d’injection utilisant des aiguilles à bout rond (ou micro-canules) non traumatisantes a été développée par le Dr SEBBAN :
la Soft Filling Technique (Technique de Comblement Douce) pour répondre aux exigences de ses patients.
La gamme de ces aiguilles à bout rond, dites aiguilles SoftFil®, est parfaitement adaptée à tous les produits de comblement et à tous les sites d’injection utilisés dans la Soft Filling Technique : elle permet donc de réaliser de façon parfaitement simple, sûre et efficace l’ensemble des traitements de comblement esthétique.

Son but, la restauration des volumes du visage de façon globale, harmonieuse et naturelle, sans traumatisme : grâce à l’extrémité arrondie des aiguilles SoftFil®, l’anesthésie n’est plus nécessaire, et il n’y a pratiquement ni saignement, ni bleu, ni hématome.

C’est la plus grande révolution dans les techniques d’injection en médecine esthétique depuis de nombreuses années.

Du volume pour rajeunir votre visage

Les acides hyaluroniques volumateurs présentent les avantages suivants :

  • À base d’acide hyaluronique, ils sont totalement résorbable.
  • Excellente tolérance.
  • S’intègrent et se positionnent parfaitement dans les tissus.
  • Offrent une tenue moyenne de 18 Mois.
  • Les résultats sont immédiats et très naturels.
  • Ils peuvent remplacer les injections de graisse dans certaines indications.
  • Ils offrent un effet lifting par le rétablissement des volumes du visage.
L’acide hyaluronique volumateur est préconisé pour le remplissage des joues, des pommettes, des tempes, du menton.
Les personnes ayant perdu du poids et ayant le visage creusé, les patient(e)s après lifting vieillissant, les personnes présentant des atrophies (fontes) graisseuses du visage.

Dessin des zones d’injections en position debout

  1. Petite anesthésie locale
  2. Injection à l’aide d’une canule (moins traumatisante) ou d’une aiguille
  3. Massage nécessaire en fin de traitement
  4. A l’issue de la Séance d’injection, votre praticien pratiquera un massage permettant de bien répartir l’implant et d’harmoniser le résultat.

À partir de 480€ TTC